Latest Products http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Jan 2022 14:32:33 +0530 en-us http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in Copper Sulphate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aquaculture Bleaching Powder http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/aquaculture-bleaching-powder.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/aquaculture-bleaching-powder.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 50% & 80% Benzalkonium Chloride http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/50-80-benzalkonium-chloride.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/50-80-benzalkonium-chloride.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Dyes http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/basic-dyes.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/basic-dyes.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Dyes http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/direct-dyes.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/direct-dyes.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Dyes http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/fast-dyes.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/fast-dyes.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/magnesium-chloride.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/magnesium-chloride.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Naphthol Dyes http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/naphthol-dyes.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/naphthol-dyes.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment Powder http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/pigment-powder.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/pigment-powder.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyaluminium Chloride Powder http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/polyaluminium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/polyaluminium-chloride-powder.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/potassium-permanganate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/potassium-permanganate.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zeolite http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/zeolite.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/zeolite.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Dyes http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/acid-dyes.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/acid-dyes.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/acetic-acid.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Aluminium Sulphate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/ferric-aluminium-sulphate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/ferric-aluminium-sulphate.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Powder http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/non-ferric-powder.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/non-ferric-powder.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Powder http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Lumps http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fused Silica Powder http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/fused-silica-powder.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/fused-silica-powder.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Potash Flakes http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/caustic-potash-flakes.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/caustic-potash-flakes.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lye 48% http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/lye-48.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/lye-48.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid Monohydrate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium Phosphate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edta Disodium http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/edta-disodium.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/edta-disodium.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 85% Formic Acid http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/85-formic-acid.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/85-formic-acid.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Light http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/soda-ash-light.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/soda-ash-light.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Morpholine http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/morpholine.htm http://www.poojadyeschem.co.in/morpholine.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530